11/365 “Strangers [1]


Mr. Khrisna – Bogor, Indonesia. I was walking around my college for taking some street photography, but I remember about Project 100 Strangers, so I decide to walk on this project πŸ˜€
His name is Khrisna, he work as a gymnasium parking guard at my college. First I request permission to take his photo, and he accept my request. Before I take his photo he said “oh man I’m a silly guy” and I said “Relax sir”. And then I take his photo and show it to him and I also say “Thank you sir”.

This is my first photo of Project 100 Strangers

a ‘lil bit shake and glowing 😦

2 responses

  1. Nice work, great depth..

    June 11, 2011 at 20:54

Leave a Reply

