49/365 “Chasing The Sun”

I love the golden hour! The light sometimes can be so strong and sometimes can be soft, it also add some extra spice to this photo, love it! 😀

More about golden hour

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Golden_hour_(photography)

 

The Calling – Chasing The Sun

The sky is her blue eyes
Begin to open
The storm is upon me
But I’m chasing the sun
And she’s got me down on my knees
Trying to crawl
Through all of the winter
Through all of the fall…

She’s like a sweet summer
A sweet summer day
And I can’t let her
I can’t let her go to waste
She’s like a sweet summer day

I want to breathe in her air
I want to crash through the waves
Into her fields where
These memories are made…

Now there’s no turning back
I’m lost somewhere deep inside of you
The clouds have been lifted
And you’re breaking through…

2 responses

  1. 4.18pm? A little bit too early to call it golden hour. You should wait about another 1.5 hours for it :-)…

    *according to wunderground.com, sunset in Jakarta would be around 5:51pm. Bogor shouldn’t be that different.

    July 14, 2011 at 19:00

  2. Maybe I think it’s not golden hour, tapi saya suka cahaya di Bogor mulai dari jam 4 sampai menjelang sunset, mataharinya kuat tapi udah mulai turun kebawah 😀
    Thanks for the correction mister 😀

    July 14, 2011 at 22:56

Leave a Reply

