58/365 “Every Piece Contain A Map Of It All”

Denah Level 5, it means ‘The map of level 5″. Level means floor in my college, my college always use words ‘level’ to describe floor. A little weird? Yeah I also think it a little weird. Level 5 in my faculty means 3rd floor, because the 1st floor in my faculty started in level 3, and my faculty never ever have level 1 and level 2. But the other faculty have the 1st floor at level 1. What an unique college 😀

Side Story :

“Every piece contain a map of it al”

It takes from Incubus song, A Crow Left Of The Murder

Leave a Reply

