66/365 “Drive”

It’s a long time I haven’t try macro method with reversed lens, and this time I try that method again using Helios 44M-6 58mm f/2. The bokeh is a little rough but still good, I love it ! 😀

Sometimes, I feel the fear of…
Uncertainty stinging clear.
And I can’t help but ask myself
how much I’ll let the fear take the wheel and steer.

It’s driven me before,
and it seems to have a vague, haunting mass appeal.
But lately I’m beginning to find that I,
should be the one behind the wheel.

Incubus – Drive

*Incubus again and again LOL 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

