88/365 “Myself”

Being a lil’ bit narcism isn’t a crime, right? 😀

4 responses

  1. Nice mustache, man :D…

    August 25, 2011 at 23:58

    • Hahaha thanks mister 😀
      I think next time I must a little bit narcism again, because I had a haircut 😀

      August 26, 2011 at 08:01

      • You cut your hair? WHY???

        *I remember having a long hair for about 2.5 years, and have to cut it because my professor refused to attend my defense if I didn’t have a ‘proper’ hair :D.

        August 26, 2011 at 08:59

  2. I don’t know why I cut my hair -_-
    It begins when I and my girlfriend often joked about ‘I cut my hair’. And after that, sering terlintas di pikiran saya untuk potong rambut
    And bingo! I cut my hair, and I think look fresher than long hair 😀

    Wow mister pernah rambut panjang juga toh? 2.5 tahun loh panjang juga tuh mister 🙂
    Kalau saya itu sekitar 10 bulan mister hehehe maybe next time I’ll have a long hair again 😀

    *maybe I wil upload my new hair in this photoblog, later.. 😀

    August 26, 2011 at 14:41

Leave a Reply

