90/365 “Passer Baroe”

Read : Pasar Baru..

The basecamp of the old cameras and old lenses seller.

Side Story :

In this place I sell my Nikkor 36~72mm f/3.5, I sell it because I also have the lens with same focal length, Nikkor 35~70mm. And then I bought new lens too, Nikkor 80~200mm f/4.5

Wow, this lens is heavy, when mounted on my camera, Nikon D3000, the lens is bigger than the camera. I think this lens is quite sharp, and maybe it’s time for me to practice using manual telephoto lens.. 😀

The photo above taken with Nikkor 80~200mm f/4.5

Leave a Reply

