92/365 “Don’t Blink”

Nikkor 80-200mm f/4.5 shootout [2]

Manual telephoto lens?  Why not? Although it is a big and heavy lens, but I think I’ll love it, because it perform very well 😀

Side Story :

This is my sister, I ask her to take her photo to test this lens for portrait..

Why I bought this lens? Many people said “It’s not reccomended to bought manual telephoto lens, because it big and heavy”

I always think, it’s better ‘regret have ever try’ than ‘regret never ever try’

😀

Leave a Reply

