95/365 “Carnival”

This carnival always happened in Yogyakarta, one night before ‘Idul Fitri’. I’m so excited when I see this carnival, so crowded but interesting.. 😀

Side Story :

Today we’re going to Solo and in the evening we’re back to Yogyakarta, and after arrived in hotel, I went to Malioboro road for street photography hunting, and I found this carnival is interesting, so I decide to photographed this carnival. In this carnival I met professional photographer and share some experience in photography, and he introduce me to 4 tourists that came from Japan, nice to met you all, carnival, photographer, and tourists 😀

This is the 4 tourists..

Leave a Reply

