96/365 “Three Tourists”

Those three tourists are walking on the street in Yogyakarta..

Side Story :

About 08.00 A.M I going out to Malioboro for doing some street photography again. But this time is different, yesterday I photographed people activity in the night, but today in the morning. When I walked on the street, I feel, this place is so different with Jakarta and Bogor, I don’t know why I feel different, but I think this place is peaceful, not like Jakarta and Bogor..

I’ll miss you Yogyakarta, maybe next time I’ll come again.. 😀

Leave a Reply

