143/365 “Highway Ride”

Honestly, capture a photo while driving is a very hard thing to do.. -__-“

Side Story :

Testing out my new gear, Sony Nex C3, last night my mom and dad bought and gave it to me, thanks mom and dad.. 😀 And then Nikon D3000 that I used it before, I gave it to my sister..

Nex C3 is a small, compact camera, but have a DSLR quality, I think I’m gonna love this camera, and then Nex C3 can use all of Nikkor lenses, but must using Nikon – Nex adapter.

Modern camera + Old lenses?  We’ll see that later 😀

4 responses

  1. “Honestly, capture a photo while driving is a very hard thing to do..”

    Not just hard, but also dangerous. Definitely not a good thing to do.

    BTW, Congrats on the new camera. I wonder why you decide to go with micro four third when you already have dSLR…

    October 18, 2011 at 12:45

    • Hahahaha yeah it’s a dangerous thing to do -__-”
      Thanks Mister hehehe I decide to go to Nex because of the small size, but have a DSLR quality, and then the sensor size is same with Nikon DX, had a crop factor about 1.5x – 1.6x, and I’m happy with my new camera, the image quality is above my old Nikon D3000 😀

      October 18, 2011 at 15:24

      • Ah, I see… I personally would prefer composing a photo through optical viewfinder — but I’m sure people can have different preference :-). well, good luck with the new camera. Looking forward to see more results — not when driving a car, I should hope :D.

        October 18, 2011 at 20:34

  2. Awalnya memang sedikit aneh muter fokus sambil tapi ga ngintip ke viewfinder, tapi lama lama saya jadi biasa 😀
    Cuma yang aneh kalo Nex saya pasangin Nikkor 80~200mm, lebih gede + berat lensa dibanding kameranya walah -_-”
    Hahahaha okay Mister, driving + capturing a photo = dangerously 😀

    October 18, 2011 at 22:49

Leave a Reply

