NYC Pt.2

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2nd Part of NYC photo series. Just a few days before spring equinox.

This is where I started my journey for 20 days, 4 days in NYC and the rest I’ll be around west coast (which is I’ll post about it later).

A cold day in NYC, not freezing, the good thing is when the sun comes up, the temperature is getting warm. Finally, I can see NYC covered with snow! It almost like what I saw in ‘Home Alone’ movies series, and when I walked around Central Park, reminds me of a few scenes from that movie. I still have one more thing that I want to feel in NYC, which is Christmas time! Is it really like in the movie or no?

Leave a Reply

