Redding

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ended up here after foggy day at Tahoe, but Redding isn’t a bad place tho..

There’s a few top things to in Redding, like Sundial bridge with a unique design, there’s also a small park nearby with trees & flowers which is beautiful. Not far from Redding, I went to Shasta Dam / Shasta Lake, and the view is amazing, that’s beautiful, reminds me when I was in Hoover Dam, but without the green scenery.

From Redding, I drove down south, it’s quite a long drive, I drove all the way to Monterrey Bay Area.

Leave a Reply

